Sborovna školní družiny

Zuzana Štroblovávychovatelka - oddělení II.Cstroblova@zslibeznice.cz
Zdeňka Patákovávychovatelka - oddělení II.Bpatakova@zslibeznice.cz
Zdena Haisovavychovatelka - oddělení II.FHaisova@zslibeznice.cz
Veronika Murkovávychovatelka - oddělení III.Emurkova@zslibeznice.cz
Věra FrühaufováVedoucí školní družiny, oddělení II.Dfruhaufova@zslibeznice.cz
Vendula Zavřelovávychovatelka - oddělení I.Fzavrelova@zslibeznice.cz
Taťána Křížovávychovatelka - oddělení II.Gkrizova@zslibeznice.cz
Olga Vítkovávychovatelka - oddělení I.Avitkova@zslibeznice.cz
Monika Vackovávychovatelka - oddělení I.Bvackova@zslibeznice.cz
Kristina Kopřivovávychovatelka - oddělení I.Dkoprivova@zslibeznice.cz
Simona Vaňkovávychovatelka - oddělení I.Evankova@zslibeznice.cz
Kateřina Melicharovávychovatelka - oddělení III.Fmelicharova@zslibeznice.cz
Ing. Dana Douděrovávychovatelka - oddělení III.Cdouderova@zslibeznice.cz
Eva Zajícovávychovatelka - oddělení III.Dzajicova@zslibeznice.cz
Simona Tremlovávychovatelka - oddělení I.Gtremlova@zslibeznice.cz
Lucie Špůrovávychovatelka - oddělení I.Cspurova@zslibeznice.cz
Bc. Marie Bakyovávychovatelka - oddělení III.Bbakyova@zslibeznice.cz
Pavla Péterovávychovatelka - oddělení III.Apeterova@zslibeznice.cz
Andrea Dvořákovávychovatelka - oddělení II.Edvorakova@zslibeznice.cz
Simona Blažkovávychovatelka - oddělení II.Ablazkova@zslibeznice.cz
Zuzana Trachtulcovávychovatelka - oddělení Přípravkatrachtulcova@zslibeznice.cz